CILB licensees require 14 hours including: 1 hour workers comp, 1 hour business practices, 1 hour workplace safety, 1 hour advanced code, 1 hour CILB laws/rules, and the rest in general hours (specific trades needs electrical pool safety or wind mitigation and those are included in the general hours for others.
|CE: One-Hr Managing Safety Exposures||Construction Industry Licensing Board (CILB)||$19.00|
|CE: One-Hr Principles of Accounting and Payroll Management (1 hour) - 2018||Florida Courses Online||$19.00|
|CE: One-Hr Principles of Job Costing & Scheduling||Florida Courses Online||$19.00|
|CE: One-Hr Wind Mitigation||Florida Courses Online||$19.00|
|FREE SAMPLE FS 713 Construction Liens Overview||Construction Industry Licensing Board (CILB)||$0.00|